Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement Specialists located in Evansville, IN, Newburgh, IN, & Henderson, KY

349 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 09/25/22
He’s the best! Makes you feel very comfortable about the whole appointment.
Jeff H.
Submitted 09/24/22
Very kind and very respectful.
Ken B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very professional
James C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Everything went well. Great patient care and follow up
Kendyl A.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very professional and helpful
Kenneth E.
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent doctor and staff that went the extra to help his patient. I would highly recommend this doctor and Orthopedic Associates.
Sharon C.
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent provider
Sally A .
Submitted 09/19/22
Very caring and thorough. Answers my questions all while giving me his advice in regard to my medical issue. I would highly recommend Dr. Whiticare.
Connie P.
Submitted 09/19/22
Arm surgery and knee pain
Suzanne S.
Submitted 09/18/22
Dr. Mull was professional and gave me all possibilities for treatment. I had trigger thumb. He gave me a steroid shot and that took care of the problem. Very pleased.
Diana M.
Submitted 09/17/22
He is a great doctor
Karen W.
Submitted 09/17/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Moore since 2018. We started out with injections for my arthritic knee and ended with TKR in MARCH 2022. I highly recommend him. He is a straight shooter, truthful and professional.
Jess S.
Submitted 09/17/22
Everyone was informative, friendly, and professional.
Westley H.
Submitted 09/17/22
Nice and up front with everything
Darrell G.
Submitted 09/16/22
EVERYONE AND EVERYTHING EXCELLENT
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 08/30/22
Orthopaedic Associates is like a well-oiled machine. Everyone works well together to ensure the best possible care in a timely manner. Dr. Goris was very thorough, explaining what was going on with my knee and drained the fluid off without a problem. He even didn't mind my four exclamations of "Ouch!" I was out the door within an hour. I highly recommend them!
Barbara R.
Submitted 08/27/22
Very thorough and explained every detail that he did. Highly recommend
David C.
Submitted 08/24/22
Always kind , considerate
Mary “Mickie” S.
Submitted 08/19/22
Very pleasant and caring
Rebecca H.
Submitted 08/19/22
excellent no issues at all