Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement Specialists located in Evansville, IN, Newburgh, IN, & Henderson, KY

309 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda F.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very caring, trust them completely
Linda C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Easy to get appointment, Dr. Goris on time (wait wasn't very long.
Susan E.
Submitted 06/15/22
In and out in 10 min. I had shots in my knees!
RANDALL F.
Submitted 06/15/22
Have an excellent experience
Ginger L.
Submitted 06/15/22
All good with doctor, but getting an appointment is another issue.
Douglas C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very friendly and professional service
Terri S.
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr Czaplicki tries really hard to solve the problem. I had one hip done in March and the other one in June of 2021. He has s a very caring person. If have any problems you get them taken care of pretty darn fast. And sometimes you can even get a chuckle out of him. Just kidding doc! Your great!!!
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/11/22
The staff is so nice and explains things to you. Dr. Czaplicki is so nice and shows he cares for his patients. I have only heard good of his work. I’m facing knee surgery and feel very confident and calm with my doctor. I would refer him to anyone. Thank you to Dr. Czaplicki and his staff
William M.
Submitted 06/09/22
I’d highly recommend Orthopedic Associates to anyone needing this service.
Julie L.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent Excellent care from Dr. Whitacre and his staff!!
William P.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great team.
Gary E.
Submitted 05/31/22
Check in to check out very smooth.
Gailen B.
Submitted 05/28/22
Examination was thorough with clarity on findings and method to address my problem. Highly recommend Dr. Czapllicki for Orthopedic problems.
Lisa F.
Submitted 05/28/22
Everyone is very nice and very helpful.
Lorraine H.
Submitted 05/27/22
I was a little nervous about the whole thing, but everyone involved was very friendly and comforting. Things went very smoothly. Like Dr. Anderson snd his way of doing things.
Elwood G.
Submitted 05/27/22
He has explained everything thoroughly and I am well pleased with his care.
Karen C.
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent
Judith B.
Submitted 05/19/22
satisfied
Judith B.
Submitted 05/19/22
satified
Michael H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Was well informed on what to expect. Answered any questions I had. Once I got to physical therapy everyone was polite and has shown a genuine care.