Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement Specialists located in Evansville, IN, Newburgh, IN, & Henderson, KY

4.86/5 Star Rating
583 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 583 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very pleasant, great communication and explained everything.
Alan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Good experience. Would recommend this practice.
Marilee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I have always had excellent service from everyone at Orthopaedic Associates. I have always recommended them to anyone needing orthopedic services. They’re just the best.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr.Emerson is a great doctor explains everything very well and answers all your questions
Susie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great experience. Everyone was helpful and treated me wonderful
Julie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Whitacre for 6 years. He has treated my lower back , leg snd hip pain successfully when others did not. He has done so with a caring attitude and concerned attitude . He listens.
Kirk N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Was happy with the care I received from Dr. Emerson.
Tony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Sisovsky has been more than professional, and concerned with my mother’s care, Joan Grove. A primarily care physician from another hospital in the community diagnosed her with Gout. His Resident had diagnosed her with an infection in her toe. The Resident was correct. She spent about 11 or 12 days in Deaconess Gateway. They did everything they could, but the incompetence from the other doctor led to a bone infection. The hospital wanted to send one of their regular podiatrists to address the problem, but I read Dr. Sisovsky’s bio, and insisted on him! His accolades and degrees are very impressive! Dr. Sisovsky has been nothing but professional. He is highly trained by the best podiatric schools in the country. His surgical abilities are outstanding. I highly recommend him!
Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Czaplicki is a terrific orthopedic surgeon and doctor. He has performed two joint replacements and a band lengthening on me (so far!) and, despite complications in the first (not his fault) has always handled them with extreme skill, confidence, and excellent communication.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I thought he was very good at his job and gave me very good advice. He did not push surgery because there was an alternative even though he explained the alternative might take longer, and the alternative worked for me!! I’m very pleased with him!
Bryanna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Good care for my knees
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
vary good
Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
After 2 years of seeing three different orthopedic physicians and countless physical therapists, my hip pain was not resolved. The best they could do was refer me to an arthroscopic doctor in Louisville but I couldn’t tolerate the 2 hour drive, so it was out of the question. I was so fortunate to finally be referred to Dr. Anderson in Henderson, Ky! He took his time and thoroughly explained the surgery that would finally give me relief. I’ve never encountered an orthopedic physician in the tristate with his caring and patient demeanor. All others were quick to bolt out the door and seemed frustrated when I asked questions. Dr. Daniel performed endoscopic IT band windowing outpatient surgery and I actually walked out of the hospital feeling great! The recovery was quick and the results were life changing. The tristate area is truly blessed to have a man with such a terrific work ethic and modern approach to medicine. He’s an answer to my prayers and I can only hope he stays here for many years.
Mary A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Her hip replacement dislocated in the bathroom at her appt. Mary complained of pain and all he did is half way looked at her hip thru the bandages without moving them and sent her on her way!!! Never removed her from her wheelchair! Encompass rehabilitation x-rayed 2 days later due to the pain and the unability to walk to find is was dislocated!!! The exam tables you have ARE NOT handicap accessible!!!!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
He’s the best! Makes you feel very comfortable about the whole appointment.
Jeff H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Very kind and very respectful.
Ken B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very professional
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Everything went well. Great patient care and follow up
Kendyl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very professional and helpful
Kenneth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent doctor and staff that went the extra to help his patient. I would highly recommend this doctor and Orthopedic Associates.