Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement Specialists located in Evansville, IN, Newburgh, IN, & Henderson, KY

4.85/5 Star Rating
395 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 395 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthiaa D A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Do not like locals....Not good for me. Other than that i am still ok .
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
My hip replacement surgery went well. The staff, nurses, & doctor were friendly & knowledgeable. Also, the replacement has worked really well for me-almost pain-free & back to my normal activities.
Randall F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Very well taken care of
Autumn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Staff has made my journey through surgery and healing easy. They take time to answer all my questions and go into great detail of what I was to expect. In the future if I ever have the need for orthopedic care I won’t go anywhere else.
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Everyone in the place are courteous and always try to help however they can. If you really need to be seen they make sure that you are. Will definitely go back for any future orthopedic problems I might have.
Sally S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
I really felt like I was heard. They didn’t just do the surgery and not check in with me.
Tony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Czaplicki takes his time explaining things to you so you understand. He is very interested in your well being.
Alan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very professional.
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Good personalized service.
DONNIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I really liked Dr. Lowery and felt he did a great job! I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Adria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Always very pleasant and friendly.
Glenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
He was friendly yet professional. I received an injection in my knee and the discomfort was tolerable. He apologized for running late. I would highly recommend him!
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very pleasant, great communication and explained everything.
Alan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Good experience. Would recommend this practice.
Marilee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I have always had excellent service from everyone at Orthopaedic Associates. I have always recommended them to anyone needing orthopedic services. They’re just the best.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr.Emerson is a great doctor explains everything very well and answers all your questions
Susie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great experience. Everyone was helpful and treated me wonderful
Julie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Whitacre for 6 years. He has treated my lower back , leg snd hip pain successfully when others did not. He has done so with a caring attitude and concerned attitude . He listens.
Kirk N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Was happy with the care I received from Dr. Emerson.
Tony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Sisovsky has been more than professional, and concerned with my mother’s care, Joan Grove. A primarily care physician from another hospital in the community diagnosed her with Gout. His Resident had diagnosed her with an infection in her toe. The Resident was correct. She spent about 11 or 12 days in Deaconess Gateway. They did everything they could, but the incompetence from the other doctor led to a bone infection. The hospital wanted to send one of their regular podiatrists to address the problem, but I read Dr. Sisovsky’s bio, and insisted on him! His accolades and degrees are very impressive! Dr. Sisovsky has been nothing but professional. He is highly trained by the best podiatric schools in the country. His surgical abilities are outstanding. I highly recommend him!