Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement Specialists located in Evansville, IN, Newburgh, IN, & Henderson, KY

4.85/5 Star Rating
395 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 395 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Whitaker has the best personality and bedside manner. He seems to care about me.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Once again Dr Czaplicki went over and above what he had to do. He explained to me that my knee looked good and the pain I was experiencing happens sometimes and gave me a shot and back to physical therapy which has helped so far. I know eventually my left knee will need to be replaced and will definitely have Dr Czaplicki do the surgery
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Whitacre is just wonderful. I can't put into words, he has a great personality that makes it easy to talk to him about symptoms/treatment options. He is patient, even though he's so busy, he never makes me feel rushed. He's knowledgeable, thorough and kind.
Judy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr Czaplicki always helps me with my knee pain, they get me in quickly, and are very friendly and helpful.
Morris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Knowledgeable and helpful
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Anderson is the greatest and everyone in his office was very nice and it was a pleasure to deal with them.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Very caring, trust them completely
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Easy to get appointment, Dr. Goris on time (wait wasn't very long.
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
In and out in 10 min. I had shots in my knees!
RANDALL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Have an excellent experience
Ginger L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
All good with doctor, but getting an appointment is another issue.
Douglas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very friendly and professional service
Terri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr Czaplicki tries really hard to solve the problem. I had one hip done in March and the other one in June of 2021. He has s a very caring person. If have any problems you get them taken care of pretty darn fast. And sometimes you can even get a chuckle out of him. Just kidding doc! Your great!!!
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
The staff is so nice and explains things to you. Dr. Czaplicki is so nice and shows he cares for his patients. I have only heard good of his work. I’m facing knee surgery and feel very confident and calm with my doctor. I would refer him to anyone. Thank you to Dr. Czaplicki and his staff
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I’d highly recommend Orthopedic Associates to anyone needing this service.
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent Excellent care from Dr. Whitacre and his staff!!
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great team.
Gary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Check in to check out very smooth.
Gailen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Examination was thorough with clarity on findings and method to address my problem. Highly recommend Dr. Czapllicki for Orthopedic problems.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Everyone is very nice and very helpful.