Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement Specialists located in Evansville, IN, Newburgh, IN, & Henderson, KY

4.85/5 Star Rating
395 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 395 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Was very pleased with my visit. The staff was warm and friendly. Didn’t have to wait at all. Very timely. Was so pleased with Dr. Czaplicki wish I had made appointment sooner.
Racquel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Informative, pleasant under the circumstances
Jean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Very great Dr. Had total hip replacement! Definitely will go back to him!
Debbie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Does great job
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Prompt, courteous and very professional. Explained the exray of my knee and where the pain was. Prescribed medication and I am feeling much better.
Kylan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
My son had been having shoulder issues. Dr Lowery was wonderful! He was real and honest. Instead of doing therapy again (possibly not needed) or performing surgery when he didn’t feel comfortable, he referred us to an expert on this condition. I’m so grateful for this.
JERRY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent
Estil A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
So far so good
Kathy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
So far, planning for day of surgery and first PT visit went as planned.
Gerard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
All my questions answer this doctor and his staff really do care about there patients its great being in the hands of someone that really does care and doesn't treat you like a number
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Thanks
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent!
Sherry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Absolutely wonderful couldn't believe I haven't had much pain. Dr. Anderson was very informative on exactly what the procedure was going to be making me more at ease with the surgery that I put off for 2 years.
Annette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
My trigger finger was keeping me awake at night and the pain was only getting worse, so we decided on surgery. I'm so happy with this decision. The surgery was fast, painless and I no longer have the pain and sticking. He did a fabulous job and it looks great! I didn't have to take a single pain pill. Thank you so much Dr. Mull Annette S.
Richland E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I would recommend Dr Anderson and his Staff to anyone needing an Orthopedic Doctor
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Good
Jill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
STAFF THAT LISTENS AND CARES.
Darrell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Awesome
Caroline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
I had a family member recently ask my recommendation for a knee surgeon. I had my surgery 5 years ago. My knee is still doing great. I never even think much about my knee anymore. So, that is a good thing. Dr Lowery is a skilled surgeon, and I would definitely recommend him.
Joshua A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Always explains things well and was there to listen to questions as well.