Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement Specialists located in Evansville, IN, Newburgh, IN, & Henderson, KY

4.87/5 Star Rating
512 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 512 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
So far, so good... my surgery with Dr. Lowery is tomorrow at 7:15am!
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
He’s really a good Dr explains everything to you an cares
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very, very satisfied. A very knowledgeable FNP.
Jim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Good
Pam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great experience
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
We love Orthopedic Associates. Sam and Dr. Lowery are very professional and give me the best care!
Christopher P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Able to get an appointment without too much wait time. Staff was courteous. Dr. Czaplicki and his team made hip injection as pleasant as possible.
Tom G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Met my expectations
Pat F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Samantha was thorough
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I received excellent care from Dr. Mull and staff, as well the surgery staff. The only thing I didn’t care for was having to be at surgery center two hours before my surgery time.
Chloe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Everyone from the front desk to Dr Lowery was fantastic!
Josh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very informative and helpful.
Adam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very good
Debbie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Short wait,Professional,Always friendly and will take the time to listen and answer all questions and concerns.
Bonnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Straight forward with the care plan, stuck to it. He had me walking on my (R) foot in 2 weeks. No pain then & still doing well with it. He is awesome.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
With the help from Dr. Goris and after occupational therapy I'm moving my shoulder much better.
Jeff K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Everything and everybody was caring
Dave C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
If you can say that a hip replacement was a great experience then I guess it was. As far as friendly and professional staff it was.
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I wanted to recognize Sam who was sooo helpful in trying to get me an appt and point me in the right direction of what I needed to do for my back pain. She was the best and I can’t say enough good about her. Thank you Sam for helping me on Monday. I was able to have surgery Wednesday and haven’t felt this good on a long time. Thanks again for your help.
Holly Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
He listened and talked to my daughter as the patient