Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement Specialists located in Evansville, IN, Newburgh, IN, & Henderson, KY

4.85/5 Star Rating
395 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 395 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
He is prompt, explains everything well. Very courteous
Thomas A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
First time I went to him and he was very professional and explained my problem to me so I could understand. Highly recommend him.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very patient and when not sure he speaks to other doctors for advice
Donna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Patient,does not rush you and listens.
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
He’s the best. Awesome doctor. Would recommend to everyone!!
Cheryl P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
It was my first visit. Everyone was very kind and efficient! I look forward to my appt tomorrow to discuss the results of my MRI.
Anita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Helped me understand where my pain was coming from and what I need to do to not have it as often as I do to hopefully save from not having surgery
Austin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very good with patients
Sherry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very quick to order the needed test to determine what my problem was. As soon as testing was done he did the needed procedure to take care of my pain. Very professional.
Reisinger E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very informative and courtious
Jeff F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent care. Knowledgeable and caring staff. We definitely recommend OA
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Always on time and very thorough
Roger C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Sisovky is very professional and has great knowledge.
Sheena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Sisovsky was amazing!! He explained everything in detail and explained as he was doing the surgical procedure what was going on. He was very personable and made me feel comfortable while in there. I highly recommend him.
Sandy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Lowery did a great job on the reconstruction of my hip! I appreciate his expertise!
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Sisovsky was very thorough in his exam and in explaining the issue with my foot and toes. He was friendly and courteous as well.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Sisovsky was very thorough and listened to my concerns.
Carl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Simple sign in and very short wait before being in the room with the doctor. Efficient tech assisting and virtually painless cortisone shot administered. Exit procedure was also very simple and quick.
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Mull was very thorough in his explanation of the options facing me. There was no pressure to act quickly. I did have surgery and it was very successful. Would not hesitate to return to Dr. Mull again. I highly recommend.
TAMMY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
VERY PERSONABLE