Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement Specialists located in Evansville, IN, Newburgh, IN, & Henderson, KY

4.85/5 Star Rating
395 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 395 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Emerson is very thorough and tells me what options are available and what's best for me.
Jason R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Respectful and professional
Steve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Always very helpful and detailed information. Very comforting in discussions and explanations.
Brad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Everytime I have been to this practice everything moves smoothly and efficiently. Great knowledgeable and friendly personnel. Would recommend highly. Dr. Lowery is super.
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent service, explained everything thoroughly I'd definitely send more people your way
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very happy with Dr. Whitacre and his staff and highly recommend his practice
Randy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Meniscus repair
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. lowery is a great surgeon and has a good bedside manner. Very factual and informative to patients for best results of his treatment.
Janie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Great
Elijah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Wonderful place, nice and caring employees
Brett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Great Experience
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I can’t say enough good things about Dr Lowery and his staff. Caring, kind, and very professional. I highly recommend Dr Lowery if you need orthopedic attention.
Dave F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Listens to your questions and explains in a manner you can understand.
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Had arthroscopy. Professional, detailed, and straight forward discussion about injury, procedure, and recovery.