Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement Specialists located in Evansville, IN, Newburgh, IN, & Henderson, KY

4.87/5 Star Rating
512 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 512 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Great staff they take awesome care of their patients
Barbara J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
A pleasant experience amidst all the Covid confusion
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Emerson is very efficient, with good bedside manners. He's going to do knee replacement surgery on me, and I have no worries about his performance !!
Cindy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I like him he is very knowlegable
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Appointments are on time. Provider and staff answered all my questions using terminology I understand and without rushing me through my appointments.
Rick O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Awesome as always
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Mull and his team was very professional. Explained in detail the issues and treatment options. I am confident that my upcoming surgery will be successful.
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Knowledgeable and friendly.
Troy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Mull and his staff are great to deal with.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Mull is pleasant, professional and skilled. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes to be seen when in his office. I trust him completely, and highly recommend him to others.
Sherri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very kind doctor! Thorough! Answers all questions and gives options, not just surgery!!
Tonya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Mull is very professional and explains everything well. He listens to concerns and answers all my questions.
Janie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Professional, efficient and a wonderful, loving character.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I feel I received excellent care throughout the hip replacement process. There were several appointments to keep to get to the surgery date but in retrospect would do it all over again and am grateful with the outcome!
Gerald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
As always, Dr Lowerys care is top notched! Thank you Dr Lowery!!
Ward H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very detailed, personal and helpful.
Louise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
He is prompt, explains everything well. Very courteous
Thomas A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
First time I went to him and he was very professional and explained my problem to me so I could understand. Highly recommend him.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very patient and when not sure he speaks to other doctors for advice