Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement Specialists located in Evansville, IN, Newburgh, IN, & Henderson, KY

4.85/5 Star Rating
395 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 395 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Czaplicki is a terrific orthopedic surgeon and doctor. He has performed two joint replacements and a band lengthening on me (so far!) and, despite complications in the first (not his fault) has always handled them with extreme skill, confidence, and excellent communication.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I thought he was very good at his job and gave me very good advice. He did not push surgery because there was an alternative even though he explained the alternative might take longer, and the alternative worked for me!! I’m very pleased with him!
Bryanna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Good care for my knees
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
vary good
Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
After 2 years of seeing three different orthopedic physicians and countless physical therapists, my hip pain was not resolved. The best they could do was refer me to an arthroscopic doctor in Louisville but I couldn’t tolerate the 2 hour drive, so it was out of the question. I was so fortunate to finally be referred to Dr. Anderson in Henderson, Ky! He took his time and thoroughly explained the surgery that would finally give me relief. I’ve never encountered an orthopedic physician in the tristate with his caring and patient demeanor. All others were quick to bolt out the door and seemed frustrated when I asked questions. Dr. Daniel performed endoscopic IT band windowing outpatient surgery and I actually walked out of the hospital feeling great! The recovery was quick and the results were life changing. The tristate area is truly blessed to have a man with such a terrific work ethic and modern approach to medicine. He’s an answer to my prayers and I can only hope he stays here for many years.
Mary A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Her hip replacement dislocated in the bathroom at her appt. Mary complained of pain and all he did is half way looked at her hip thru the bandages without moving them and sent her on her way!!! Never removed her from her wheelchair! Encompass rehabilitation x-rayed 2 days later due to the pain and the unability to walk to find is was dislocated!!! The exam tables you have ARE NOT handicap accessible!!!!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
He’s the best! Makes you feel very comfortable about the whole appointment.
Jeff H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Very kind and very respectful.
Ken B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very professional
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Everything went well. Great patient care and follow up
Kendyl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very professional and helpful
Kenneth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent doctor and staff that went the extra to help his patient. I would highly recommend this doctor and Orthopedic Associates.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent provider
Sally A .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very caring and thorough. Answers my questions all while giving me his advice in regard to my medical issue. I would highly recommend Dr. Whiticare.
Connie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Arm surgery and knee pain
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Dr. Mull was professional and gave me all possibilities for treatment. I had trigger thumb. He gave me a steroid shot and that took care of the problem. Very pleased.
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
He is a great doctor
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Moore since 2018. We started out with injections for my arthritic knee and ended with TKR in MARCH 2022. I highly recommend him. He is a straight shooter, truthful and professional.
Jess S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Everyone was informative, friendly, and professional.
Westley H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Nice and up front with everything