Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement Specialists located in Evansville, IN, Newburgh, IN, & Henderson, KY

4.85/5 Star Rating
395 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 395 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darrell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
EVERYONE AND EVERYTHING EXCELLENT
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Orthopaedic Associates is like a well-oiled machine. Everyone works well together to ensure the best possible care in a timely manner. Dr. Goris was very thorough, explaining what was going on with my knee and drained the fluid off without a problem. He even didn't mind my four exclamations of "Ouch!" I was out the door within an hour. I highly recommend them!
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very thorough and explained every detail that he did. Highly recommend
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Always kind , considerate
Mary “Mickie” S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very pleasant and caring
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
excellent no issues at all
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Excellent care from Dr. Czaplicki and his staff.
Marilyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Anderson told me the truth & would work to get me up & walking.
Michael (Mick) G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
The process has been professional, and each step has been thoroughly explained.
Tom E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very good. Friendly staff and professional.
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very calm surroundings,and I understand the Dr.
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
My 97 year old mother fell and broke her wrist at an assisted living home, We were fearful that she would have to have surgery. At her age, surgery would have been detrimental to her physically and mentally. The first time we saw Dr. Mull, he opened the conversation by saying she did not need surgery, We were relieved. He put her in a splint. Two weeks later he put her in a new splint. She would not leave it onn. So he put her in a cast for 2 weeks. The cast has been removed. She is not in pain. We are very pleased with the whole experience.
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Timely, informative
Jerry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Quick and smooth,
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very good
Pat F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very good. The Doctor took the time to listen to where my pain is.
Natalie V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Sisovsky is kind and thorough.
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. ANDERSON has a wonderful bedside manner. Very friendly and informative in explaining what's going on with my knee. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Joe R R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Mull removed a growth from my right hand 07/21/2022 @ Deaconess Gateway. Dr. Mull is skillful, considerate, upbeat and personable. His rapport with the incredible, assisting medical team was exceptional! I was comfortable and completely at ease during the operation. I feel blessed to have been referred to Dr. Mull!
Melanie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Informed staff