Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement Specialists located in Evansville, IN, Newburgh, IN, & Henderson, KY

4.85/5 Star Rating
395 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 395 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I was a little nervous about the whole thing, but everyone involved was very friendly and comforting. Things went very smoothly. Like Dr. Anderson snd his way of doing things.
Elwood G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
He has explained everything thoroughly and I am well pleased with his care.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
satisfied
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
satified
Michael H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Was well informed on what to expect. Answered any questions I had. Once I got to physical therapy everyone was polite and has shown a genuine care.
Byron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
The experience with the Doctor (Caplicki) and his NP is top quality and they have demonstrated a genuine interest to remedy my Hip, Shoulder, and Back issues.
Jenniffer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Doctor was easy to talk to and explained procedure so that I could understand and answered all my questions
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Little waiting time, genuine concern showed by Dr. Emerson and staff. Very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommended to others.
Phillip W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Explained condition very well.
Trudy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very knowlegeable, listens to you and provides good answers
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
very professional but personable also. I really like that in a doctor
Dennis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent and knowledgeable staff
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr spent time explaining options
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
He correctly diagnosed the problem and prescribed the right meds. In a few days I saw a dramatic improvement. On the follow up he described the proper exercises to continue the healing. Was pleased with the visits.
Madison C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very friendly just make sure you ask all of your questions!
Todd L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
It was great
Sonjia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Everyone is super nice, you get in and out in no time
Megan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Awesome people all around.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
I really like Dr. Czaplicki because he takes his time with you and explains what’s what and he always ask if you have any questions at the end.