Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc

Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine & Joint Replacement Specialists located in Evansville, IN, Newburgh, IN, & Henderson, KY

4.85/5 Star Rating
395 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 395 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
All of the staff were very professional and welcoming. The 1st thing Dr. Sisovsky did was shake my hand which I find is an admirable quality of character that is fading in our society. I hobbled in with a broken heel and strutted out with the confidence of a king. Minimal waiting time, great job explaining my injury and what to expect from it, i could go on forever. 5 stars from me and I recommend this place for anyone needing orthopedic treatment.
Mike P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent job explaining my procedure, and very professional.
Clifford G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
He did a excellent job and very professional
Helaine W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Mull gave me a steroid shot in my thumb. While it hurt really bad, Dr Mull tried to put me at ease and help me through it as best he could. Great bedside manner. I will definitely recommend him to others.
Eva H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Great experience with DrCzaplicki, very professional makes sure you understand and always courteous and efficient
Claudia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
I was impressed with Dr Whitacre he made feel at ease with my problem and suggested therapy which I have finished .He said if I hace any more issues with my back to call and also for me to contact Jamie from medtronic I have done this also. I have been telling a lot of people about him Thank you so much
Honna S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Great so far
Teresa P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Whitaker was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Felt like he cared.
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Very pleased with surgery outcome. The girls in therapy were awesome. Thanks to you all.
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
excellent care and staff was exceptional
Daryl E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Vraney has been absolutely wonderful and is a very skilled surgeon. Leah in the office is very prompt and responsive to questions I’ve had. Can’t say enough good things about my office visits and surgical experiences.
Gordon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent
Stacey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I think he is a great doctor and actually spends time with you.
Andrea E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent care
Tobin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
My experience was top notch. Nothing less than expected!
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
My experience was pleasant as I was treated kindly from check in, by the nurse who took me to an exam room, the xray tech explained the test, Dr. Mull was thorough, and check out was quick. The facility is always clean and spacious. I will use them again if needed.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Considering the severity of my massive rotator cuff tear & looking at the "before-&-after" surgery photos, I'd have to say that Dr Emerson came as close to "making a silk purse out of a sow's ear" as I could imagine. I had 1 complete tendon tear & a second 1 that was nearly a complete tear. Although my shoulder is still quite weak & very painful at times (cold and/or wet weather, for example), at least it moves & can sustain light weight, a far cry from where I was at the time of the injury. I was treated with courtesy, respect & kindness by the doctor & the OA staff. All things considered, I don't know that I could've asked for more...
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
MyChart site is so helpful. Can stay in contact with Dr Moore or his staff
Lucretia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Lowery is wonderful and is straight to the point